∆ Miss Robison – Senior ∆

Words cannot begin to describe the love I have for this lovely lady! She can always make me laugh and I always know that when we are getting together it is going to be a good time! There is never a dull moment, yet even in the silence her presence is peaceful. She is full of joy and life! My best friend is graduating from High School and I am so proud of  the woman she is becoming! I know God will bless her tremendously!

“‘For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.'” {Jeremiah 29:11}


IMG_3677 IMG_3711 IMG_3713 IMG_3956 IMG_4092 IMG_4128 IMG_4211 IMG_4212 IMG_4254
IMG_4293 IMG_4305

Leave a Reply

